loading...
linmiaomiao
linmiaomiao بازدید : 89 شنبه 16 دی 1391 نظرات (1)

 

 

 

In the spring of 2011, my colleague in design department and me, went to Germany to attend the Frankfurt exbituion. I heard a lot of novelty gift products every year, appear in this exhibition. Before going, colleagues joke, Joan said that the German will be so conservative that makes the novel product decoration very boring. Kelly said she was studying in Germany for seven years. Indeed, she found that German deal with things very conservative. However, he said, adding that the German are also very careful. By hearing what them say, I kind of lost desire on the novelty items. The end of January, It wans very cold in Germany. Snow was falling in Frankfurt. We first came to the vendor's booth, to my point of view of their work, because we are familiar with their work, we just feel there is nothing new.

In the break time. I went to a wedding gift booth. The items there deeply attracted me. Their booths set up like a small church. There are a lot of ornaments. The furnishings inside are modeled on the medieval church design. I saw their booth filled with a variety of bobblehead. Including the bride and groom bobbleheads . There are many guests, best man and maid of honor bobblehead. I asked the lady in the booth who made these wonderful items. She said that their company made all the items for a custom wedding. All of the custom bobbleheads are made in accordance with the look of the wedding. Each is unique. This makes me very surprised. What a clever thing ah. Every bobblehead head is nobbing happily. At that time I have an idea. Maybe I can ask them to make one for my own. I asked the lady: I am able to do that? She said I could. She handed me their company's business card. Back to the hotel, I visit their website on my PC. The company was called topbobble. They offer online order service. Just simply upload photos to the website. Their artists will carve the dolls for us. I download the photo from my online album. Then upload to their website. I send them my girl friend's and mine. Soon, I received an order confirmation. Their artists in Australia wans sculpting bobbleheads for me. I really desired to have my custom football bobblehead () at that time.

After two weeks, I returned to New York. My mother told me that she had received a parcel. I opened to see. It's my custom bobblehead . Cute dolls. I put them in the living room. Every time guests come to our home. They told me that this is the most interesting doll they've ever seen. Many of friends and relatives order customized bobbleheads from that company. They are very satisfied with the outcomes. I estimate that they are able to do it such a good product, probably because they do it with thire full heart.It's the same for designers like us. In this industry. Do and do it, you can design the perfect product.

 

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 88
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 2
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 13
  • آی پی دیروز : 36
  • بازدید امروز : 15
  • باردید دیروز : 1
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 16
  • بازدید ماه : 16
  • بازدید سال : 18
  • بازدید کلی : 8,260