loading...
linmiaomiao
linmiaomiao بازدید : 44 پنجشنبه 17 اسفند 1391 نظرات (0)

Off course there are still many more attractive characters that have impressed me greatly during my memory. My interest in custom bobbleheads goes a lot deeper I guess, probably thanks to movies such as Titanic, Hacker Empire, The Lord of Ring, Brave Heart, The Pirates of Caribbean, (gangnam style bobblehead) and various others. There are also some more video games like Fallout 3 that not only make them collectible items in the game, but also they are magical as they enhance my abilities in the game! One problem that may occur soon is that I may have to move into a bigger house – there are so many cool Bobble Heads,

that I simply do not have the space to display them – there’s no way I’m going to put them in storage – it just wouldn’t be right! Actually it's really an exciting thing to arrange these custom bobbleheads into some interesting landscapes according to my personal interests. wanna have some custom bobbleheads(custom groomsmen bobblehead) with my individual likeness and tastes.

I wanna have a try, for example, those movie stars, nba stars, nfl stars, mlb stars, pop stars or whatever characters which i love most. 3D likeness is what i wanna for in addition with cute facial disposition. Right now custom bobbleheads are on hot sale in discount price. Anyone who buy beautiful and creative custom bobbleheads will get unexpected low discount. More items, more discounts. Morever, the shipping fee are free.

http://lindada0057.blogspot.com/2013/03/well-release-limited-titanic-rose.html

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 88
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 2
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 44
  • آی پی دیروز : 36
  • بازدید امروز : 15
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 16
  • بازدید ماه : 57
  • بازدید سال : 59
  • بازدید کلی : 8,301