loading...
linmiaomiao
linmiaomiao بازدید : 83 جمعه 25 اسفند 1391 نظرات (0)

 I went to a wedding last week, and let me tell you – it was great! They had the most unique wedding idea I've ever seen! On the top of their wedding cake was a very unique bobblehead – they were custom ordered from www.custombobble.com . The custom bobbleheads just sat on top of their cake. Let me tell you – guests loved them! I think more people might have been looking at the bobbleheads (personalized bobblehead)more than the bride and groom! 

 

 The great thing about that custombobble.com is that you can order personalized bobbleheads for any occasion. I know my friends ordered custom head-to-toe bobbleheads for the top of their cake, but they also have given me presents in the past like photo frames and other bobblehead merchandise like that. The great thing about the bobbleheads is that they're fully customized to look like me! I've received gifts from them that include custom bobbleheads that were bought from .

 

 I'm glad to see that they decided to use that company to decorate their wedding cake as well. However, they did have a problem. They couldn't figure out what style to order for their wedding cake! There are so many available on custombobble.com that they couldn't figure out which one best suited their wedding cake and their own style. My friends said that buying them was really easy, too. All they had to do was submit a couple of photographs, and the company did the rest! The custom bobbleheads are painted by hand and fully customized (custom wedding bobbleheads)to look exactly like the people in the photographs.

 

 The different poses that the bobbleheads are available in also amazes me! All of that is available at an affordable price, too! I think it's all completely worth it. It's easy to order personalized bobbleheads, and the wedding guests were enthralled with the cake topper. However, these bobbleheads could easily be given as a gift too. I asked about the bobbleheads and my friend showed me the site . I'm glad she did, too. I’ll be ordering my custom bobble, too. Now if only I could pick between all of the different ones that I like!

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 88
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 49
  • آی پی دیروز : 36
  • بازدید امروز : 33
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 34
  • بازدید ماه : 75
  • بازدید سال : 77
  • بازدید کلی : 8,319