loading...
linmiaomiao
linmiaomiao بازدید : 47 جمعه 17 خرداد 1392 نظرات (0)

I am a bobblehead hobbyist and collector. Every once in a while, I will make a custom bobblehead for myself to remember the states of life. For example, one day I saw the ninja movie and I appreciate personality, apparel and posture, then I will imagine to make a custom bobblehead about ninja for myself. When I receive the end product, the little sculpt really pleased me. So I am happy with it. And I will make another bobblehead in next sudden. Now I will share two custom bobbleheads with you.

The first one is a custom ninja bobblehead. That's amazing if you are a ninja fan. If one of your friends likes the ninja that really values the warrior spirit a lot, you can gift him a ninja bobblehead. What you need to do just prepare 2 photos that you want to show the face on the bobblehead.

The other one is a custom baseball bobblehead . There are many baseball fans around us. In their birthday of other important festival, we want to be able to gift them a special item. If you want to give a surprise to your baseball fan friends, why not gift him a custom bobblehead in his favorite team jersey. His elegant action makes him crazy.

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 88
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 46
  • آی پی دیروز : 36
  • بازدید امروز : 22
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 23
  • بازدید ماه : 64
  • بازدید سال : 66
  • بازدید کلی : 8,308